Истории. Аналитика.

Успешные кейсы. Бизнес темы.

We introduce you to the head of the furniture center “Kerben” Mayrambek uulu Nursultan, who works in Talas.
In 2021, the consultants of the Business Support Center conducted a full diagnosis of the furniture center's activities: they determined whether the company is registered, whether it has local documents, how its income and expenses will be taken into account at the moment. The entrepreneur decided to use the service of a three-month subscription of the ICB. As a result, it was decided to close one of the 3 outlets in order to optimize the system. Secondly, a survey of employees was conducted and the staffing structure was clarified. Now the team building programs are organized monthly in the company's team. The company did not keep accounting records and was not registered with the tax authorities. The consultants immediately filed a voluntary patent and registered each employee in the social security program. In addition, the company began to keep records of income and expenses. This contributed to the rational use of finance. The company had a large accounts payable in the amount of 700 thousand soms. When the calculation by type of activity becomes more accurate using Excel, the funds are rationally adjusted, which allows you to get rid of the loan correctly and in a timely manner.
Check out the "Dem" library of the new format in Karakol!
In November 2020, a unique conceptual library was opened in the city of Karakol on Issyk-Kul. In March 2022, the founders of the Breath reading room got acquainted with the Entrepreneurship support Center through the MIA Business Association. Legal and Business consultations were necessary for a new social project, so the consultants were immediately contacted. The consultants of the Entrepreneurship Support Center received subscription support for the dem project, within the framework of which the library's activities were registered, a general tax regime was selected, a separate patent for a coffee shop in the library was obtained and an agreement was concluded between the coffee shop and the library. The founders say that it never occurred to them to draw up legal documents so quickly and easily, and with the help of a professional consultant, the work was done quickly.
Meet the next heroine of the "Successful Case" column - Aida Batyrova, Batken city
Aida Batyrova turned to the consultants of the Entrepreneurship Support Center and, with the help of consultants, became a participant in the OSCE grant program. She founded the Adis Ken Training Center and received the necessary equipment as part of the program. Aida received consultations on financial management and business development from the CCI and, with the help of a lawyer, was able to obtain a license so that her center could issue certificates in the future. Now Aida is one of the most active and strong entrepreneurs of Batken.
A successful case: One of the advanced productions "Bal Shirin" and its founder Arstanbek Mamatov
The consultants of the Entrepreneurship Support Center in the Osh region became the reason for another successful case. The founder and head of the workshop with the sweet name "Bal Shirin" is entrepreneur Arstanbek Mamatov. It provides the Osh region and other regions with natural types of jam. He got acquainted with the consultants of the CCI and conducted long-term cooperation: he received consultations in the field of business development, finance and legal issues. The consultants of the Osh CCI thank A.Mamatov for his trust and wish him further prosperity.
Entrepreneur from Batken Orazgul Karabotoeva: "I was taught how to properly distribute income from business. I use it in practice and my business is moving forward with bold steps."
We would like to introduce and proudly share the success story of Orazgul Karabotova, who effectively used the consultations and recommendations of the Entrepreneurship Support Center and is now at the next indicative stage of her activity.
The Aikhalization project was successfully implemented by the Entrepreneurship Support Center
We continue to share with you the successfully implemented projects of the Entrepreneurship Support Center in the city of Osh.
Sychyza Ibrahim, Karakol: Adapting to New Reality during the COVID-19 Pandemic
See how, with the help of the Entrepreneurship Support Center in Karakol, local businesses are adapting to the new reality during the COVID-19 pandemic. Since 2019, the ESC in Karakol has conducted over 300 individual consultations. Today, with the support of the OSCE Program Office in Bishkek, 4 Entrepreneurship Support Centers operate throughout the country in the cities of Osh, Karakol, Jalal-Abad and Batken.
The success story of the CPP. Ethno Cafe "Dastorkon" in Karakol
See how, with the help of the ESC in Karakol, the local business is attracting more customers to their businesses. Today, with the support of the OSCE Program Office in Bishkek, 4 Entrepreneurship Support Centers operate throughout the country in the cities of Osh, Karakol, Jalal-Abad and Batken.
The success story of the ESC. Aytkulov Maksat. Ryce travel.
See how, with the help of the ESC in Karakol, local businesses are successfully preparing application documents to attract investment and gain access to financing. Maksat Aytkulov (Ryce Travel) took 3rd place in the #Accelerate Prosperity competition

Истории. Аналитика.

Успешные кейсы. Бизнес темы.

Знакомим с руководителем мебельного центра “Кербен” Майрамбеком уулу Нурсултаном, который работает в Таласе.
В 2021 году консультанты Центра поддержки предпринимательства провели полную диагностику деятельности мебельного центра: определили, зарегистрировано ли предприятие, есть ли у него локальные документы, как будут учитываться его доходы и расходы в данный момент. Предприниматель решил воспользоваться услугой трехмесячной подписки ИКБ. В результате было принято решение закрыть одну из 3 торговых точек в целях оптимизации системы. Во-вторых, был проведен опрос сотрудников и уточнена штатная структура. Сейчас в коллективе компании ежемесячно организуются программы тимбилдинга. Компания не вела бухгалтерский учет и не была зарегистрирована в налоговых органах. Консультанты немедленно подали добровольный патент и зарегистрировали каждого сотрудника в программе социального обеспечения. Кроме того, компания начала вести учет доходов и расходов. Это способствовало рациональному использованию финансов. У компании была большая кредиторская задолженность в размере 700 тысяч сомов. Когда расчет по видам деятельности становится более точным с помощью Excel, средства рационально корректируются, что позволяет правильно и своевременно избавиться от кредита.
Ознакомьтесь с библиотекой " Дем " нового формата в Караколе!
В ноябре 2020 года в городе Каракол на Иссык-Куле открылась уникальная концептуальная библиотека. В марте 2022 года основатели читального зала "дыхание" познакомились с центром поддержки предпринимательства через ассоциацию бизнеса МИА. Юридические и Деловые консультации были необходимы для нового социального проекта, поэтому с консультантами немедленно связались. Консультанты Центра поддержки предпринимательства получили абонентское сопровождение проекта "дем", в рамках которого была проведена регистрация деятельности библиотеки, выбран общий налоговый режим, получен отдельный патент на кофейню в библиотеке и заключен договор между кофейней и библиотекой. Основатели говорят, что им никогда не приходило в голову так быстро и легко оформлять юридические документы, а с помощью профессионального консультанта работа была выполнена быстро.
Знакомьтесь с очередной героиней рубрики "Успешный кейс" - Аидой Батыровой, город Баткен
К консультантам Центра Поддержки Предпринимательства обратилась Аида Батырова и с помощью консультантов стала участницей грантовой программы ОБСЕ. Она основала учебный центр "Адис Кен" и получила необходимое оборудование в рамках программы. Аида получила у ЦПП консультации по управлению финансами, развитию бизнеса и при помощи юриста смогла получить лицензию, чтобы в дальнейшем ее центр мог выдавать сертификаты. Сейчас Аида одна из самых активных и сильных предпринимательниц Баткена.
Успешный кейс: Одно из передовых производств "Бал ширин" и его основатель Арстанбек Маматов
Консультанты Центра Поддержки Предпринимательства в Ошской области стали причиной еще одного успешного кейса. Основателем и руководителем цеха со сладким названием "Бал ширин" является предприниматель Арстанбек Маматов. Он обеспечивает Ошскую область и другие регионы натуральными видами варенья. Он познакомился с консультантами ЦПП и вел долгосрочное сотрудничество: получал консультации в сфере развития бизнеса, финансов и по юридическим вопросам. Консультанты ЦПП Ош благодарят А.Маматова за оказанное доверие и желают ему дальнейшего процветания.
Предпринимательница из Баткена Орозгуль Каработоева: "Меня научили правильно распределять доход от бизнеса. Я использую это на деле и моё дело продвигается смелыми шагами".
Хотим познакомить и с гордостью поделиться историей успеха Орозгуль Каработоевой, эффективно воспользовавшейся консультациями и рекомендациями Центра Поддержки Предпринимательства и сейчас находится на очередном показательном этапе своей деятельности.
Проект "Айхализация" был успешно реализован Центром Поддержки Предпринимательства (ЦПП)
Продолжаем делиться с вами с успешно-реализованными проектами ЦПП в городе Ош.
Сычыза Ибрагим, Каракол: Адаптируясь к новой реальности во время пандемии COVID-19
Посмотрите как, с помощью Центра поддержки предпринимательства в г. Каракол, местный бизнес адаптируется к новой реальности во время пандемии COVID-19. С 2019 года ЦПП в Караколе провело свыше 300 индивидуальных консультаций. Сегодня, при поддержке Программного офиса ОБСЕ в Бишкеке, по всей республике действуют 4 Центра поддержки предпринимательства в городах Ош, Каракол, Джалал-Абад и Баткен.
Этно Кафе "Дасторкон" в Караколе. История успеха ЦПП.
Посмотрите как, с помощью ЦПП в г. Каракол, местный бизнес привлекает больше клиентов в свои заведения. Сегодня, при поддержке Программного офиса ОБСЕ в Бишкеке, по всей республике действуют 4 Центра поддержки предпринимательства в городах Ош, Каракол, Джалал-Абад и Баткен.
История успеха ЦПП. Айткулов Максат. Ryce travel.
Посмотрите как, с помощью ЦПП в г. Каракол, местный бизнес успешно готовит документы для привлечения инвестиций и получения доступа к финансированию. Максат Айткулов (Ryce Travel) занял 3 место в конкурсе #Accelerate Prosperity